Chanel-like Jacket and a new beret

Standard

The jacket is getting lots of compliments. I want to put two turquoise buttons at each cuff and add a couple of pockets on the inside.

I have been looking for a sock pattern that has a simple lace pattern, maybe…or maybe a plain sock will be better.

Our assistant rector is pregnant. I must find a pattern to knit something for the baby. She is due in May.

I am knitting a reverse stockinette stitch beret for a friend of mine. I am using two strands of 90% washable merino wool and 10% nylon.  I hope to complete it soon.

Leave a Reply

