Things I am grateful for this holiday season

Standard

For me Thanksgiving is the beginning of one long holiday season, so indulge me as I list what I am thankful for five days after Thanksgiving:

My life, my body, including every hand foot and joint, not to forget my head and my mind and my brain;

My soul;

My family and friends;

The  organizations I belong to;

Church

WordPress, my blogs and their readers

Ebay.com  and Etsy.com

School-Queens College, CUNY

My senses

My physiology-all systems work…mostly;

My little job

My books

Happiness

Joy

for Cheryl, the Crafty Commuter

…and a host of other things that I am happy to have.

All of these things make we wealthy beyond compare.

Leave a Reply

